Department of the Legislative Assembly, Northern Territory Government

Hon Natasha Fyles

Natasha Fyles 
Electorate Nightcliff
Party Territory Labor
Committee/s Privileges; Standing Orders; Members' Interests; Standing Committee on the ICAC
Ministry Attorney-General and Minister for Justice; Minister for Health; Minister for Arafura Games; Minister for Disabilities
Shadow Ministry

Electorate Office Address

Address Shop 5, Nightcliff Shopping Town, Pavonia Way, Nightcliff NT 0810
Postal address PO Box 1283, Nightcliff NT 0814
Phone (business hours) +61 (08) 8999 6743
Phone (after hours)  

 +61 (08) 8985 4545

Parliament House Office Address

Address Parliament House, Darwin NT 0800
Postal address GPO Box 3146, Darwin, NT 0801
Phone +61 (08) 8936 5610


Electorate office
Last updated: 09 Apr 2020