Department of the Legislative Assembly, Northern Territory Government

Hon Lauren Moss

Lauren Moss
Electorate Casuarina
Party Territory Labor
Ministry Minister for Education; Minister for Children; Minister for Youth; Minister for Seniors; Minister for Women
Shadow Ministry

Electorate Office Address

Address Shops 15 & 16 Casuarina Plaza, Trower Road, Casuarina NT 0810
Postal address PO Box 40175 Casuarina, NT 0811
Phone +61 (08) 8999 6343

Parliament House Office Address

Address Parliament House, Darwin NT 0800
Postal address GPO Box 3146, Darwin NT 0801
Phone +61 (08) 8936 5532     

Last updated: 21 Sep 2020