Department of the Legislative Assembly, Northern Territory Government

Hon Eva Lawler

Eva Lawler
Electorate Drysdale
Party Territory Labor
Committee/s Privileges
Ministry Minister for Environment and Natural Resources; Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics; Minister for Climate Change

Electorate Office Address

AddressTenancy TS3, Gateway Shopping Centre, 1 Roystonea Avenue, Yarrawonga NT 0830
Postal address PO Box 400, Palmerston NT 0831
Phone (business hours) +61 (08) 8999 5397
Phone (after hours) 
Fax+61 (08) 8931 3266

Parliament House Office Address

Address Parliament House, Darwin NT 0800
Postal address GPO Box 3146, Darwin NT 0801
Phone +61 (08) 8936 5566

Last updated: 06 Mar 2020