Department of the Legislative Assembly, Northern Territory Government

Mr William Yan

Bill Yan
Electorate Namatjira
Party Country Liberal Party
Committee/s Public Accounts
Shadow Ministry Shadow Minister for Health; Remote Housing and Town Camps; Public Employment; Corporate and Digital Development; Disabilities; Parks and Rangers; Desert Knowledge Australia; Indigenous Essential Services

Electorate Office Address


Shop 6, NT House, 44 Bath Street, Alice Springs NT 0870

Postal addressPO Box 520, Alice Springs NT 0871
Phone (business hours) +61 (08) 8951 5568
Phone (after hours)0429 037 975

Parliament House Office Address

AddressParliament House, Darwin NT 0800
Postal addressGPO Box 4700, Darwin NT 0801
Phone+61 (08) 8946 1411

Last updated: 04 Aug 2022