Department of the Legislative Assembly, Northern Territory Government

Mr Joshua Burgoyne

Josh Burgoyne
Electorate Braitling
Party Country Liberal Party
Committee/s Standing Orders
Shadow MinistryShadow Minister for Territory Families and Urban Housing; Renewables and Energy; Essential Services; Major Events; Youth; Climate Change; Agribusiness and Aquaculture; Advanced Manufacturing
PositionOpposition Whip

Electorate Office Address


Tenancy G4 Centrepoint Building, Cnr Hartley Street and Gregory Terrace,

Alice Springs NT 0870

Postal addressPO Box 178, Alice Springs, NT 0871
Phone (business hours) +61 (08) 8951 5463

Parliament House Office Address

AddressParliament House, Darwin NT 0800
Postal addressGPO Box 3700, Darwin NT 0801
Phone+61 (08) 8946 5682

Last updated: 04 Aug 2022