Department of the Legislative Assembly, Northern Territory Government

Mr Ian Sloan

Ian Sloan
Electorate Daly
Party Country Liberal Party
Committee/s Standing Committee on the ICAC
Shadow Ministry Shadow Minister for Agribusiness and Aquaculture; Local Government; Arts, Culture and Heritage; Veterans Affairs; Indigenous Essential Services

Electorate Office Address

Address Shop 5, Berry Springs Shopping Village, 10 Doris Road, Berry Springs NT 0838
Postal address PO Box 62, Berry Springs NT 0838
Phone (business hours) +61 (08) 8999 6432
Phone (after hours) 
Fax+61 (08) 8923 9593

Parliament House Office Address

Address Parliament House, Darwin NT 0800
Postal address GPO Box 3700, Darwin, NT 0801
Phone+61 (08) 8946 1436

Last updated: 02 Dec 2020