

Election of Speaker

Mr Mark Monaghan was elected Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Election of Deputy Speaker

Mr Dheran Young was elected Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Government Business: Passed

Appropriation (2022-2023) Bill 2022 and Revenue Legislation Amendment and Repeal Bill 2022 (in cognate)

Reports and Papers Tabled

Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory Estimates Committee Report 2022 (Paper 560)

Associated Minutes of Proceedings, Estimates Committee 2022 Report, June 2022 (Paper 531)

Full list of papers tabled
