Chamber Seating

Hon. Dheran Young

Speaker

Clerk



Member for Arafura

Hon. Ngaree Ah Kit

Member for Karama



Hon. Selena Uibo Member for Arnhem





Hon. Eva Lawler Chief Minister Member for Drysdale





Hon. Brent Potter Member for Fannie Bay

Natasha Fyles

Member for Nightcliff



Hon. Chansey Paech Member for Gwoja



Hon. Kate Worden Member for Sanderson





Lauren Moss Member for Casuarina



Hon. Joel Bowden Member for Johnston



Nicole Manison Member for Wanguri



Hon. Mark Monaghan Member for Fong Lim



Paul Kirby Member for Port Darwin



Deputy Clerk

Dheran Young Member for Daly



Mark Turner Member for Blain



Steve Edgington Member for Barkly



Lia Finocchiaro Leader of the Opposition



Member for Nelson



Marie-Clare Boothby Member for Brennan



Robyn Lambley Member for Araluen





Bill Yan Member for Namatjira



Jo Hersev Member for Katherine



Yingiya Mark Guyula Member for Mulka



Kezia Purick Member for Goyder



Independent

Territory Labor

Country Liberals



Serjeant-At-Arms