

## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORY ECONOMIC POLICY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

## **PUBLIC BRIEFING**

Litchfield Room

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

12.30 – 1.30 pm

TIME	ORGANISATION	INDIVIDUALS PRESENTING
12.30 pm	Electoral Legislation Further Amendments Bill 2019 Department of the Chief Minister	Jean Doherty, Executive Director, Intergovernmental and Legal Policy
		Genevieve Mogridge, Director, Intergovernmental and Legal Policy
		Mandy Olsen, Principal Policy Officer, Intergovernmental and Legal Policy
1.30 pm	CLOSE	