MINISTRY OF THE 14TH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

1st Lawler Ministry as at 21 December 2023

Hon. Eva Lawler Chief Minister

Treasurer Minister for Territory Development Minister for Defence Industries Minister for Industry and Trade Minister for Major Projects

(08) 8936 5500 Chief.Minister@nt.gov.au

Hon. Chanston (Chansey) Paech Deputy Chief Minister Leader of Government Business

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Treaty Minister for Local Government Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage

(08) 8936 5688 Minister.Paech@nt.gov.au

Hon. Selena Uibo

Minister for Health Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention Minister for Remote Housing and Homelands Minister for Parks and Rangers Minister for Local Decision Making Minister for Public Employment Minister for Corporate and Digital Development

(08) 8936 5529 Minister.Uibo@nt.gov.au

Hon. Kathryn (Kate) Worden

Minister for Environment, Climate Change and Water Security Minister for Prevention of Domestic, Family and Sexual Violence Minister for Sport Minister for Renewables and Energy Minister for Essential Services

(08) 8936 5553 Minister.Worden@nt.gov.au

Hon. Ngaree Ah Kit

Minister for Territory Families Minister for Urban Housing Minister for Youth, Seniors and Equality Minister for Multicultural Affairs Minister for Disabilities

(08) 8936 5590 Minister.AhKit@nt.gov.au

Hon. Brent Potter

Minister for Police Minister for Fire and Emergency Services Minister for Veterans' Affairs Minister for Alcohol Policy Minister for Major Events

Minister.Potter@nt.gov.au

Hon. Joel Bowden

Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics Minister for Business and Jobs Minister for Skills, Training and International Education Minister for Tourism and Hospitality Minister for Recreational Fishing

Minister.Bowden@nt.gov.au

Hon. Mark Monaghan

Minister for Mining Minister for Agribusiness and Fisheries Minister for Education

Minister.Monaghan@nt.gov.au