Puricic PAPER TABLED 18 110 116 This Writ was received by me.

JAIN LOGANATHAN

ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER

Monday 8 August 2016

I, Iain Loganathan, Electoral Commissioner, declare, in accordance with *Section 133* of the *Electoral Act 2004*, that the following candidates have been duly elected for the Legislative Assembly Division adjacent to their name:

Division of Arafura
Division of Araluen
Division of Arnhem
Division of Barkly
Division of Blain
Division of Braitling
Division of Brennan
Division of Casuarina
Division of Daly
Division of Daly
Division of Fannie Bay
Division of Govder

Division of Johnston
Division of Karama
Division of Katherine
Division of Namatjila
Division of Melson
Division of Nhulunbuy
Division of Nightcliff
Division of Port Darwin
Division of Sanderson
Division of Spillett
Division of Stuart
Division of Wanguri

Robyn LAMBLEY
Selena UIBO
Gerry McCARTHY
Terry MILLS
Dale WAKEFIELD

Peter CHANDLER
Lauren MOSS
Gary HIGGINS
Eva LAWLER
Michael GUNNER
Jeff COLLINS
Kezia PURICK
Ken VOWLES
Ngaree Jane AH KIT
Sandra NELSON
Chansey PAECH

Gerry WOOD
Yingiya Mark GUYULA
Natasha FYLES
Paul KIRBY
Kate WORDEN
Lia FINOCCHIARO
Scott McCONNELL
Nicole MANISON

IAIN LOGANATHAN
ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER

Monday 12 September 2016

This Writ was returned today to His Honour, the Administrator of the Northern Territory.

IAIN LOGANATHAN

ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER

Monday 12 September 2016