

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORY ECONOMIC POLICY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Work Health and Safety (National Uniform Legislation) Amendment Bill 2019

Litchfield Room, Level 3, Parliament House, Darwin

Monday, 18 November 2019

TIME	ORGANISATION (SUB NO)	INDIVIDUALS PRESENTING
1.00 pm	Construction, Forestry, Maritime, Mining and Energy Union (12)	Kane Lowth: Northern Territory Organiser
1.20 pm	Northern Territory Cattleman's Association (6)	Ashley Manicaros: Chief Executive Officer
		Andy Burford: Branch Secretary NT
1.40 pm	Maritime Union of Australia (2)	Lee Norris: National Legal Officer - Qld/NT, CFMMEU-MUA Division
	Master Builders NT Limited	David Malone: Chief Executive
2.00 pm	Chamber of Commerce NT (13)	Greg Bicknell: Chief Executive Officer
	Minerals Council of Australia NT Division (14)	Drew Wagner: Executive Director
		Joel Bowden: General Secretary
2.40 pm	Unions NT (7)	Adam Giuliani: WHS Project Officer
		Darius Pfitzner: Executive Member
3.00 pm	Maurice Blackburn Lawyers (5)	Melissa Meyers: Senior Associate
3.20 pm	CLOSE	