

MEDIA RELEASE

FUEL PRICE DISCLOSURE BILL SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

12 February 2015

PUBLIC HEARING

As part of its scrutiny of the draft *Fuel Price Disclosure Bill*, the Committee will be holding public hearings on Friday 13 February in the Litchfield Room, Level 3, Parliament House as per the schedule below:

TIME	ORGANISATION	INDIVIDUAL(S) PRESENTING
10.00 am	Department of Treasury & Finance	 Ms Jodie Ryan: Under Treasurer Mr Anhi Vong: Director Economic Analysis
	Department of Attorney-General & Justice	 Ms Meredith May: Acting Deputy CEO Ms Rosslyn Chenoweth: Senior Policy Lawyer Mr Gary Clements: Commissioner of Consumer
	Commissioner for Consumer Affairs	Affairs
11.00 am	Caltex Australia	Mr Frank Topham: Head of Government Affairs
		Mr Chris Blomfield: Transition Coordinator
11.30 am	BP Australia Pty Ltd	Mr David Stuart: Director Government Affairs
12.00 pm		LUNCH
1.00 pm	Automobile Association NT	 Mr Edon Bell: General Manager Ms Kym McInerney: Manager Sales & Marketing
1.30 pm	United Petroleum	Mr David Szymczak: Chief Operating Officer
2.00 pm	Puma Energy Australia	Mr Cameron White: State Manager NT
2.30 pm		CLOSE

END