-	TERRITORY TERRITORY TABLED DOCUMENTASSA							
	SUD20.73032 LOCAL ENGAGEMENT AND DECISION-MAKING (LEaD) COMMITTEES & PA C OMMUNITY LED SCHOOLS Paper No: Date: 1.6./9./21 Tabled By: Dect Schools pathway. 38 LEaD Established 24 Engaged 13 Awaiting visit request							
REN	REMOTE SCHOOLS							
	SCHOOL	REGION	GOVERNANCE	INDICATOR	NOTES			
1.	Batchelor Area School	Top End	SRB		LEaD Committee established			
2.	Belyuen School	Top End	SMC	Cast Mar	LEaD Committee established			
3.	Gunbalanya School	Top End	SRB		On Community LED Schools pathway. LEaD Committee Established 2021			
4.	Jabiru Area School	Top End	SRB		LEaD Committee established			
5.	Mamaruni School	Top End	SMC		Awaiting visit request by school and community			
6.	Maningrida School	Top End	SRB		LEaD Committee established			
7.	Milikapiti School	Top End	SMC		LEaD Committee established			
8.	Nganmarriyanga School (Palumpa)	Top End	SRB		LEaD Committee established			
9.	Peppimenarti School	Top End	SMC		LEaD Agreement in draft – visit to be advised by CEO and HLO			
10.	Pularumpi School	Top End	SMC		LEaD Committee established			
11.	Warruwi School	Top End	SRB		Awaiting visit request by new principal			
12.	Alyangula School	East Arnhem	SRB		DCM Agreement in place. DoE Governance Working Group established.			
13.	Alyarmandumanja School (Umbakumba)	East Arnhem	SMC		DCM Agreement in place. DoE Governance Working Group established.			
14.	Angurugu School	East Arnhem	SRB		DCM Agreement in place. DoE Governance Working Group established.			
15.	Gapuwiyak School	East Arnhem	SRB		Under consideration by school and community			
16.	Laynhapuy Homeland School	East Arnhem	SRB		On Community LED Schools pathway			
17.	Milingimbi School	East Arnhem	SRB		LEaD Committee established			
18.	Milyakburra School	East Arnhem	SRB		DCM Agreement in place – no further action until notified.			
19.	Nhulunbuy High School	East Arnhem	SRB		LEaD Committee established			

www.education.nt.gov.au

2021

c. 4

Updated: 9 August

.

Lot average remained both

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF THE NT TABLED DOCUMENTS

LOCAL ENGAGEMENT AND DECISION-MARING (LEAD) COMmittee.... COMMUNIMENT PED SCHOOLS Paper No.

Signed:
Tabled By:
Paper No:

READER STUDIO S

3

	. Top End		
		25B ·	
COLOR DE LA CILCON			

WWW SQUEED SULLE KON ST

	\bigcirc	- 2 -	0
20. Nhulunbuy Primary School	East Arnhem	SRB	Awaiting visit request by school and community
21. Ramingining School	East Arnhem	SRB	LEaD Committee established
22. Shepherdson College	East Arnhem	SRB	Under consideration by school and community
23. Yirrkala School	East Arnhem	SRB	On Community LED Schools pathway
24. Sanderson MS	Darwin - Urban	SRB	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2020
25. Alcoota School	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established 2021
26. Areyonga School	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established
27. Arlparra School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
28. Bonya School	Central	SMC	LEaD Agreement in draft – visit scheduled early Term 1 2021
29. Finke School	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established 2021
30. Haasts Bluff School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
31. Harts Range School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
32. Imanpa School	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established
33. Laramba School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
34. Mbunghara School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
35. Mount Allan School (Yuelamu)	Central	SMC	Awaiting final LEaD Committee Schedule paperwork
36. Mulga Bore School	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established
37. Mutitjulu School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
38. Ntaria School	Central	SMC	Under consideration by school and community
39. Nyirrpi School	Central	SMC	On Community LED Schools pathway
10. Papunya School	Central	SMC	Under consideration by school and community
41. Ti Tree School	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established
42. Titjikala School	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
43. Wallace Rockhole	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
14. Walungurru School (Kintore)	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
45. Watarrka School (Lilla)	Central	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
46. Watiyawanu School (Mt Liebig)	Central	SMC	LEaD Committee established 2021
47. Willowra School	Central	SMC	On Community LED Schools pathway.

SOTUCOS





- 3 -

	GOVERNMENT			
				LEaD Committee Established.
48.	Yuendumu School	Central	SRB	On Community LED Schools pathway
49.	Amanbidji School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
50.	Barunga School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2021
51.	Borroloola School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
52.	Bulla Camp School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
53.	Bulman School	Big Rivers	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
54.	Clyde Fenton School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
55.	Jilkminggan School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD agreement in draft, Term 4, semester 2 2021
56.	Kalkaringi School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
57.	Katherine High School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established 2021
58.	Lajamanu School	Big Rivers	SRB	On Community LED Schools pathway
59.	MacFarlane School	Big Rivers	SRB	Offer declined by Principal
60.	Manyallaluk School	Big Rivers	SMC	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2020
61.	Mataranka School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established 2021
62.	Minyerri School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2020
63.	Ngukurr School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2020
64.	Numbulwar School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2020
65.	Pigeon Hole School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
66.	Pine Creek School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
67.	Robinson River School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
68.	Timber Creek School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
69.	Urapunga School	Big Rivers	SMC	LEaD Committee established
70.	Wugularr School	Big Rivers	SRB	LEaD Committee established
71.	Yarralin School	Big Rivers	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
72.	Alekarenge School	Barkly	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
73.	Alpurrurulam School	Barkly	SMC	LEaD Committee established 2021
74.	Ampilatwatja School	Barkly	SMC	LEaD Committee established



NORTHERN IERRITORY

	GOVERNMENT			
75.	Canteen Creek School	Barkly	SMC	LEaD Agreement in draft, Term 4, 2020
76.	Corella Creek	Barkly	SMC	Under consideration by school and community
77.	Elliott School	Barkly	SRB	Awaiting visit request by school and community
78.	Epenarra School	Barkly	SMC	LEaD Committee established
79.	Murray Downs School	Barkly	SMC	LEaD Committee established
80.	Neutral Junction School	Barkly	SMC	LEaD Committee established
81.	Rockhampton Downs	Barkly	SMC	Under consideration by school and community
82.	Stirling School	Barkly	SMC	Awaiting visit request by school and community
83.	Mungkarta Homelands	Barkly	henft. levit.	LEaD Committee established
	(C/O- Tennant Creek Primary)			

- 4 -