

# LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORY SOCIAL POLICY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

#### **PUBLIC BRIEFING**

## NORTHERN TERRITORY ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION AUTHORITY AMENDMENT BILL 2018

### Litchfield Room, Level 3 Parliament House

### Monday, 10 September 2018

TIME	BILL/DEPARTMENT	INDIVIDUAL(S) PRESENTING
11.30 am	Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority Amendment Bill 2018 Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Joanne Townsend: Chief Executive Officer Karen Avery: Executive Director, Environment Policy and Support Kathleen Davis: Director Environment Policy
12.00 pm	CLOSE	