

COPY PAPER Laid upon the Table 10/16 Q

SPEAKER

WARRANT

Pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order 219, I hereby nominate the following Members to act as Acting Deputy Speaker:

- Mr Gerry Wood .
- Mrs Robyn Lambley
- Mrs Kate Worden
- Mr Jeff Collins
- Ms Selena Uibo

When requested so to do by the Speaker.

Given under my hand this 18th day of October, 2016.

Høn Kezia Purick MLA Speaker

PURICK PAPER TABLED 181101 16 CLERK: