

## Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory

## Standing Orders Committee¾List of Submissions received

DATE	FROM	ORGANISATION
22/10/02	Peter Boyce	Ombudsman
31/10/02	Mike Blake	Auditor-General
31/10/02	Graham Symons	Health & Community Services
31/10/02	Angela Collard	NT Tourist Commission
1/11/02	Michael Coggan	ABC Television
4/11/02	Peter Blake	DBIRD
6/11/02	Richard Coates	Dept of Justice
7/11/02	Denis Burke	CLP parliamentary Wing
12/11/02	Sylvia Langford	Community Development, Sport & Cultural Affairs
11/11/02	Jennifer Prince	Treasury
18/11/02	Syd Stirling	Deputy Chief Minister
19/11/02	Len Kiely	Government Whip
25/11/02	Peter Plummer	DEET